Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very pleased!

Aug 11, 2014 by Owen

I contacted Lamar's because my Whirlpool Duet washer had stopped working. Lamar's responded and figured out the problem and was able to get the problem solved in a reasonable amount of time. After one load, however, the washer started having problems again. I called and left a message which went unanswered. I called back again and got a hold of a real person which was great. Lamar's came back and was able to fix the problem quickly and didn't charge me for that trip. I have held off my review because I wanted to be sure my washer would stay fixed. My washer has worked flawlessly ever since Lamar's has applied their golden touch. Very happy with the service I received and I would recommend Lamar's to my family and friends. I will also be calling Lamar's to the rescue in the future with other appliance issues.


Fast and efficient!

Jul 02, 2014 by Ellie

The day after returning from a trip, our dryer broke. I called Lamar's to see about getting it fixed. They came out the next morning and fixed it the day after!! So amazing! Great service!


These Guys Rock

Jun 12, 2014 by Sandi

The service I received was excellent!!! They were quick, cheap and straight up with me about the costs and on my budget that is wonderful!


Great Customer Service

May 14, 2014 by Sarah H

I called Lamar's on a recommendation from my daughter. They had a service man out to my house within two hours. My refrigerator was not repairable and the service man answered all the questions I had to help find a good brand for my new purchase. He was very patient, very helpful. I would call Lamar’s for any future repair needs. Thanks!!!


Awesome Service

Mar 24, 2014 by Bianca Pace

Lamar's Appliance Repair was wonderful. We called them and they were at our house within an hour to check out our refrigerator. Daniel was very professional and personable. They gave us honest and quick service and I would recommend their services to anyone and everyone.


Great Service

Mar 12, 2014 by Lillian Robertson

Daniel Quinn came early after calling to tell us he was on his way.
With in minutes he saw what was wrong and fixed it very fast.
Thank you for great service and great pricing.


Dishwasher Repair Serviced

Mar 12, 2014 by Lillian Robertson

Daniel Quinn came to repair our dishwasher that wasn't filling with water or draining since we put in a new garbage disposal. He spotted the problem right away and with a flick of his fingers fixed our dishwasher. Thank you very much for your help.


Great service!

Mar 07, 2014 by Ed W.

Being new to Utah County we had no idea who to call to repair our washer. We were thrilled at how quickly Lamar's was able to get here and how quickly they were able to solve our washing machine issues. Very honest and polite! We will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them.


Prompt service

Feb 25, 2014 by Gary Measom

On a Thursday night, I went to get ice cream and only got the cream, so I went online and found Lamar's. I called and they sent someone to look at my fridge the next day. Since they had to order the part the repairman said it would be Monday before the fridge could be fixed. On Friday, Lamar's called and said they had the part and could come out that afternoon, but I was busy. Due to my schedule I had to wait until Tuesday. How many times does the repairman have to wait for the customer to do his job. I was impressed by the prompt and friendly service. I would call again.


Honest Service

Jan 30, 2014 by Andrea Sims

I thought our washing machine was leaking. The repairman checked and double checked but could not find a problem. I was grateful for the honesty and will definitely call them in the future.


Lamar's Appliance Repair , USA 4.9 5.0 37 37 I contacted Lamar's because my Whirlpool Duet washer had stopped working. Lamar's responded and figured out the problem and was able to get the problem solved in a reasonable amoun
Page:
1234